New Things To Come

Hey everyone!!

It’s been about a good year since I’ve done anything with this blog. Lots have happened since I last wrote and if you are interested I can do a blog post about everything. BUT! I have been thinking a lot about where I want this blog to go and what I want it to be about. I started this with wanting it to be about several things. I have lots of interests and ideas and tips but I was finding it a little difficult to write about them all.

So while I am still passionate about the things I have written about on here I am thinking about changing things up a bit and trying to stick with only one thing. Maybe from time to time writing about other things as they come along but really only sticking to one thing.

I have had my etsy shop for some time now and it hasn’t really gone anywhere since I’ve started it so I am really thinking and praying about whether or not I should just focus all my attention to growing my business. I really love to create and lately I have been finding myself making more and doing more with that hobby instead of doing beauty related things. I still totally love all things makeup of course and will talk about whats new and exciting sometimes but I feel like my attention has totally been focused on making things.

I know I don’t have a huge following on here but I would love to share more of what I make and how to make things. I have shared a little bit and have shared my etsy store on here in the past (just click the SHOP link) but I think it’s time for a bit of a change and redirection.

Anyway! That’s my thought as of now. If you have any input or advice for me please leave a comment and if you’d like to know about what has been going on this past year let me know! As always thank you for taking the time to read my blog!!

 

XOXO

Kristy

Leave a Reply

